Business---Landing-Page-Ad---Commercial---Lenders

Our commercial banking professionals are ready to serve you. Simply call us at 330.742.0500 or toll-free at 1.888.822.4751, or contact one of our bankers listed here.

Akron, Canton & Firelands

Akron & Canton

Hull_Rick

Rick Hull

Regional President
RHull@homesavings.com   l   330.244.2985

Commercial Pic - Bidlingmyer

Jen Bidlingmyer

SVP / Director of Treasury Management
JBidlingmyer@homesavings.com   l   330.310.1739

Leuenberger_Matt

Matt Leuenberger

SVP / Commercial Team Leader
Belden Office   l   6141 Whipple Ave. NW, North Canton, OH 44720
MLeuenberger@homesavings.com   l   330.244.2976

Falatok_John

John Falatok

SVP / Commercial Relationship Manager
Fairlawn Office   l   3085 W Market St., Fairlawn, Ohio 44333
JFalatok@homesavings.com   l   330.475.1347

Commercial Pic - Culp_Daniel

Daniel Culp

VP / Commercial Relationship Manager
Fairlawn Office   l   3085 W Market St., Fairlawn, Ohio 44333
DCulp@homesavings.com   l   330.592.5311

Dauer_Brandon

Brandon Dauer

Commercial Relationship Manager
North Canton Office   l   600 S Main St., North Canton, Ohio 44720
BDauer@homesavings.com    l   330.497.3171

Dougherty_Shawn

Shawn Dougherty

VP / Commercial Relationship Manager
North Canton Office   l   600 S Main St., North Canton, Ohio 44720
SDougherty@homesavings.com   l   330.497.3173

Cleveland

Cleveland

Poe_Tom_96x96

Thomas Poe

SVP / Market President
TPoe@homesavings.com   l   216.496.2530

DeMichael_David

David DeMichael

VP / Commercial Relationship Manager
DDeMichael@homesavings.com   l   440.552.2200

Goetz_Ken 

Ken Goetz

Managing Director, Real Estate Group
KGoetz@homesavings.com   l   330.748.4632

 Commercial Pic - Kratsas

George Kratsas

VP / Commercial Relationship Manager
GKratsas@homesavings.com   l   216.436.5826

 Lynch_Elizabeth

Elizabeth Lynch

VP / Commercial Relationship Manager
ELynch@homesavings.com   l   216.436.5820

 Nicholas_Kenneth

Ken Nicholas

AVP, Business Banking
KNicholas@homesavings.com   l   440.669.3007

 Commercial Pic - Puckett_David

David Puckett

VP / Treasury Management Sales
DPuckett@homesavings.com   l   216.401.7176

Smith_Kiley_96x96

Kiley Smith

VP / Commercial Relationship Manager
KSmith@homesavings.com   l   216.233.1516

 Commercial Pic - Spetz_Joseph

Joe Spetz

VP / Commercial Relationship Manager
JSpetz@homesavings.com   l    216.436.5827

 Wimer_IT

Gary Wimer

Managing Director, Real Estate Group
GWimer@homesavings.com   l    330.748.4631

Mahoning Valley

Mahoning Valley

Hierro_IT

Frank Hierro

Mahoning Valley Regional President
FHierro@homesavings.com   l   330.742.0218

Goldsboro_IT

Ken Goldsboro

SVP / Lead Relationship Manager
KGoldsboro@homesavings.com   l   330.742.9822

Commercial Pic - Toot_Joshua

Josh Toot

SVP / Commercial Relationship Manager
JToot@homesavings.com   l   330.742.0232

Commercial Pic - Booth_Todd

Todd Booth

Commercial Portfolio Manager
TBooth@homesavings.com   l   330.742.0229, Ext. 5229

Commerical - Pic - Dobstaff

David Dobstaff

VP / Commercial Relationship Manager
DDobstaff@homesavings.com   l   330.742.0223

Commercial Pic - Dougherty_Kevin

Kevin Dougherty

VP / Commercial Relationship Manager
KDougherty@homesavings.com   l   330.742.8111, Ext. 4503

Fanto_IT

Joe Fanto

VP / Commercial Relationship Manager
JFanto@homesavings.com   l   330.742.0205

Hogg_IT

Diana Hogg

VP / Commercial Relationship Manager
DHogg@homesavings.com   l   330.742.0633

Commercial Pic - Howard_David

Dave Howard

VP / Commercial Relationship Manager
DHoward@homesavings.com   l   330.742.0233

Commercial Pic - Phillips

Mary Beth Phillips

VP / Treasury Management Officer
MPhillips@homesavings.com   l   330.742.9875

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh

 Soles

Lori Napolitano Soles

Managing Director, Real Estate Group
LSoles@homesavings.com   l   724.387.9209

   Contact a Banker

Fill out this brief form, and a qualified Home Savings business banker will contact you within one business day to answer your questions.

(Fields with * are required.)

Back to Top