Web-Banner-Ad---Landing-Page---Meet-Our-Team_landingPage

Meet Our Team

Our team of experienced professionals offers you options that best suit your unique needs and we will work to exceed your service expectations. Our full-service Wealth Management Division offers asset management, personal wealth advisement, private banking, retirement plan services, and brokerage and investment services.

Meet_Our_Team_Jorgensen

Tammy Jorgensen
SVP, Director of Private Banking
330.286.2873  NLMS #473370
TJorgensen@homesavings.com

    

Meet_Our_Team_Prelac

John Prelac, Esq.
VP, Chief Trust Officer
330.244.2978
JPrelac@homesavings.com

 

Meet_Our_Team_Cardello

Christian Cardello
VP, Director of Investment Services
740.699.4604
CCardello@homesavings.com

Meet_Our_Team_Shealy

Drew Shealy
VP, Director of  Portfolio Management and Trust
330.497.3844
DShealy@homesavings.com

    

Meet_Our_Team_Shields

Pam Shields
VP, Retirement Plan Services Manager
740.699.4611
PShields@homesavings.com

 

Wealth_Meet_Our_Team_Altmayer

Tammy Altmayer
VP, Private Banking Officer
Serving the Canton Market

330.244.2980
TAltmayer@homesavings.com

Wealth Meet Our Team - Barclay_Alicia

Alicia Barclay
Private Banking Associate
6141 Whipple Ave. NW
North Canton, OH 44720
330.497.3842
ABarclay@homesavings.com

    

Wealth_Meet_Our_Team_Calko

Tami Calko
Private Banking Associate
4137 Boardman-Canfield Rd.
Suite 101, Canfield, OH 44406
330.286.2874
TCalko@homesavings.com

    

Meet_Our_Team_Cohen

Karen Cohen, CPA
VP, Trust Officer
330.286.2872
KCohen@homesavings.com

Wealth_Meet_Our_Team_Donohoe

Drew Donohoe
VP, Wealth Management
614.588.8044
DDonohoe@homesavings.com

    

Wealth_Meet_Our_Team_Garasic

Robert Garasic
VP, Private Banking Officer
Serving the greater Cleveland Area

216.436.5812  |  NLMS #882173
RGarasic@homesavings.com

    

Wealth_Meet_Our_Team_Graber

Ben Graber
Trust & Probate Associate
330.497.3835
BGraber@homesavings.com

Meet_Our_Team_Hall

David Hall
VP, Private Banking Officer
Serving the Akron Market

330.849.2823  |  NLMS #477636
PDHall@homesavings.com

    

Wealth_Meet_Our_Team_PhotoComingSoon

Kristen Knight
AVP, Trust Administrator
740.699.4612
KKnight@homesavings.com

    

Meet_Our_Team_Wray

Christine Wray
VP, Private Banking Officer
Serving the Mahoning Valley
330.742.9823  |  NLMS #473439
CWray@homesavings.com

Contact a Premier Wealth Management Banker Today.

Fill out this brief form, and one of our Premier Wealth Management Bankers will contact you within one business day.

(Fields with * are required.)

Back to Top