Personal---Landing-Page-Ad---Bank-Owned-Properties

If you're looking to buy a home or other property, you might want to consider buying a bank owned property, also called a Real Estate Owned (REO) property. An REO property is owned by a lender as a result of the previous owner defaulting on the loan. This is also known as a foreclosure property. Bank-owned properties can offer an affordable option to the right buyers.

All of the properties currently owned by Home Savings can be viewed below.
Our highly qualified mortgage loan professionals work directly with the realtor selected for each property to ensure that you're comfortable with the entire process.

Columbiana

Columbiana

811 Crestview Dr., East Liverpool, OH 43920
Property_Columbiana_811CrestviewDrive
  • List Price: $85,000
  • Square Feet: 1,976
  • Year Built: 1968
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • 2 Car Carport
  • Partial Unfinished Basement

Realtor:

Zach Underwood
Tri Ohio Realty
330.385.6000
underwood@betterhomesusa.net
More info!

Financing:

Competitive current market fixed rates available!
Denise Baker, Loan Officer
330.719.5217  |  NMLS #288338
DBaker@homesavings.com
Apply Now

Mahoning

Mahoning

Herons Boulevard, Austintown, OH 44515
Property - Mahoning - Herons Boulevard
  • List Price: $132,000
  • 11.449 Acres on Herons Blvd.

Realtor:

John Horvath
Northwood Realty Services
330.719.7747
jhorvath1776@gmail.com

Financing:

Competitive current market fixed rates available!
Donna Atwood, Area Sales Manager
330.509.0723  |  NMLS #439952
DAtwood@homesavings.com
Apply Now

3285 Bears Den Rd., Youngstown, OH 44511
Property_Mahoning_3285 Bears Den
  • List Price: $58,900
  • Square Feet: 2,944
  • Year Built: 1900
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Lot Size: 0.651

Realtor:

Angel Colon
Northwood Realty Services
Office: 330.629.8300
Cell: 330.727.0119
acolon@northwood.com
More info!

Financing:

Competitive current market fixed rates available!
Kathy Kennedy, Loan Officer
330.507.5181  |  NMLS #440012
Kkennedy@homesavings.com
Apply Now

445 Russell Ave., Poland, OH 44514
Property_Mahoning_445RussellAve
  • List Price: $48,900
  • Square Feet: 1,094
  • Year Built: 1942
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Beautiful Lot
  • Oversized 2+ Garage

Realtor:

Maureen Cline
Century 21 Lakeside
330.540.3283
cline1@zoominternet.net
More info!

Financing:

Competitive current market fixed rates available!
Jeff Grdic, AVP / Loan Origtinator
330.565.5631  |  NMLS #439994
JGrdic@homesavings.com
Apply Now

Stark

Stark

10871 Dot Ave. NE, Alliance, OH 44601
Property_Stark_10871
  • List Price: $91,900
  • Square Feet: 1536
  • Year Built: 1970
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2

Realtor:

Stephen Merkle
Cutler Real Estate
330.328.3456
steve.merkle@stevemerkle.com
More info!

Trumbull

Trumbull

North River Rd., Commercial Lot, Howland, OH 44484
Property - Trumbull -  Spring Run Land N River
  • List Price: $91,000
  • Lot Size: 2.205 Acres
  • Zoned CRD-1

Realtor:

David Zamarelli
William Zamarelli Realtors
330.540.5797
david@williamzamarelli.com
More info!

 

Back to Top